Panier d'achat

0

Votre sac à provisions est vide

Aller à la boutique

Tout Naturel Joyeux joint - Soins des articulations pour chiens et chats

£29.99 £19.99

Entièrement naturel - sûr, doux et non toxique
Entretient les articulations, les muscles et le cartilage.
Protect For Life â€" Pour les chiens de tous âges

Pourquoi nous choisir ?

Nous travaillons sans relâche pour nous assurer que tous nos produits sont fabriqués à partir d'ingrédients sûrs, sains et 100 % naturels qui permettront à votre animal de rester en bonne santé et en sécurité.

Retours

Nous appliquons une politique de retour de 30 jours sans poser de questions sur tous les produits, car nous nous engageons à rendre les animaux domestiques plus heureux et en bonne santé.

Expédition

Toutes les commandes sont traitées dans un délai d'un jour ouvrable et livrées dans les deux ou trois jours suivant la commande. Nous offrons la livraison gratuite pour les commandes supérieures à £20 ; et un tarif forfaitaire de £1.99 pour tout le Royaume-Uni continental.

Keep Them Jumping For Joy With Our Joint Care Supplements for Dogs

Contenu : 1 x 250g packet of The Healthy Dog Co All Natural Happy Join Joint Support & Care

All Natural Joint Supplements for Dogs

Notre supplément articulaire pour chiens est une merveilleuse poudre de mobilité qui utilise une formule unique de puissante moule à lèvres vertes, de curcuma, de gingembre et plus encore, affinée pendant de nombreuses années. Ces ingrédients agissent ensemble pour apporter des avantages étonnants à long terme à la santé articulaire de votre animal. Il est plus puissant et plus sain que la glucosamine et la chondroïtine, et ne contient aucun agent de remplissage, conservateur ou produit chimique. Ainsi, nous avons créé des compléments de soins articulaires pour chiens auxquels vous pouvez faire confiance !

Long-term Joint Care for Dogs

Comme nous le savons tous, la prévention est le meilleur traitement. Happy Joint est une poudre de soin des articulations très puissante pour les chiens et les chats qui aide à donner aux articulations ce dont elles ont besoin pour rester en bonne santé. Les ingrédients sont très riches en acides gras qui aident les articulations à rester fortes et exemptes d'inflammation.

Made with Green Lipped Mussel & Turmeric

La plupart des poudres de moules à lèvres vertes ne contiennent pas grand-chose d'autre. Le nôtre est un complément unique pour les articulations du chien, qui a été affiné pendant de nombreuses années pour offrir des avantages étonnants. En outre, contrairement à de nombreux autres compléments alimentaires pour chiens, nous n'utilisons que de la poudre de moule verte de Nouvelle-Zélande. Ces moules sont uniques pour leurs propriétés anti-inflammatoires et sont 125 fois plus puissantes que les autres types de moules à lèvres vertes.

Great for Pets of All Ages & Sizes

Our  dog joint care supplements are great for elderly dogs and dogs with genetic illness such as hip dysplasia or growth problems. It helps to support growing or working dogs, stiffness and soreness, joint problems, recovery from injury or generally help with health and condition.

160 Servings with a Delicious Flavour

Le mélange unique d'ingrédients a été ajusté au fil du temps pour être aussi puissant et délicieux que possible pour les animaux de compagnie. Nombre de nos clients nous ont dit que leurs chiens et leurs chats en apprécient le goût et l'odeur. Il suffit d'utiliser la cuillère gratuite pour en saupoudrer un peu sur leur nourriture, ce qui rend le produit beaucoup plus facile à donner à votre animal que d'autres compléments de soins articulaires pour chats et chiens.

Ingrédients du supplément pour articulations du chien

  • Poudre de moule à lèvres vertes de Nouvelle-Zélande de haute qualité
  • Poudre de curcuma
  • Poudre de gingembre
  • Poudre de Cayenne
  • Poudre de céleri
  • Graines de lin
  • Graines de lin micronisées
  • Contient des crustacés.

Benefits of Using Dog Joint Supplements

  • All natural, safe, gentle & non-toxic
  • Support & maintain joint, hip, muscle & cartilage structure & mobility
  • Protection à long terme pour les chiens et les chats de tous âges et de toutes tailles
  • A Delicious blend of New Zealand green lipped mussel, turmeric, ginger, cayenne, celery & Flaxseed
  • Healthier & more powerful than glucosamine & chondroitin
  • Protégez-vous contre les frais vétérinaires élevés liés à la chirurgie des articulations

How to Use Dog Joint Supplements

For the first 4-6 weeks:

0-12KG = 0,5 mesure 2X PAR JOUR

12+KG = 1 mesure 2X PAR JOUR

For regular use (after the first 4-6 weeks):

0-12KG = 0,5 mesure 1X PAR JOUR

12+KG = 1 cuillère 1 fois par jour

Joint Care for Dogs Made In The UK

At The Healthy Dog Co we wanted to make an all natural joint supplement to assist with mobility issues without all the ‘nasties'. It helps with joint care and hip care  for dogs and support including muscle issues, cartilage and tendon problems and general age related stiffness.

Notre supplément articulaire pour chiens est une préparation à base de plantes non toxique, sûre et efficace, ne contenant que des ingrédients 100 % naturels, qui est puissante, sûre et efficace, et fabriquée à partir d'ingrédients de qualité alimentaire. Il est également beaucoup plus efficace et agit plus rapidement que les pilules, les capsules et les comprimés.

Nous pensons que les animaux de compagnie méritent d'avoir des produits meilleurs et plus sains... et je suis sûr que vous êtes d'accord !

Alors cliquez sur AJOUTER AU PANIER et aidez votre animal à vivre une vie plus longue, plus saine et plus heureuse.

Commentaires des clients

Based on 11 reviews
100%
(11)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Richard Facer
Miracle mixture.

My Beagle has been on this mixture for a number of months for luxating patella pain and although not totally pain relief free is better than before the mixture. Still requires some pain relief from vets.

S
Susan Scully

Brillant, Mon Poméranien a subi avec succès une opération des ligaments croisés, ce qui l'a laissé avec des douleurs et une boiterie, j'ai essayé ce produit quand il était évident qu'elle n'était pas à l'aise, nous lui avons donné le Happy Joint et en une semaine elle a cessé de boiter et semble être sans douleur et de retour à courir avec les petits-enfants. Oui, je recommande ce produit

M
Miss S. Evans

Mon vieux garçon était un Malamute d'Alaska et avait presque 17 ans avant de mourir. Ce produit l'aidait tellement à tenir le coup qu'il oubliait que son corps avait ralenti, même si son esprit ne l'avait pas fait. Il l'engloutissait dès qu'on le lui présentait avec un yaourt fait maison. J'allais renvoyer le dernier paquet que j'avais commandé, car il était arrivé après son départ. Cependant, une amie l'a repris pour son chien et maintenant elle en raffole aussi. Merci d'avoir fait vivre mon vieux garçon.

B
Boisde Pierre

Nous avons un petit cavalier King Charles de 9 ans et il boitait un peu. Nous lui donnons ce produit et il marche mieux

r
rachel

en association dans l'alimentation mes vieux chiens de 10 ans et 13 ans en raffolent. Cela donne un petit gout qu'ils doivent apprécier car ils mangent sans problème avec leurs croquettes.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

All Natural Happy Joint - Joint Care For Dogs & Cats

£29.99 £19.99

All Natural - Safe, Gentle & Non-Toxic
Maintain - Joints, Muscle & Cartilage
Protect For Life – For Dogs of All Ages

Why Choose Us ?

We work tirelessly to ensure that all our products are made using safe, healthy, 100% natural ingrediants that will keep your pet healthy and safe.

Returns

We operate a no-questions-asked 30 day return policy on all products because we're committed to healthy happier pets

Shipping

All orders are processed within 1 business day; and delivered within 2-3 days of placing your order. We offer free shipping on orders above £20; and a flat rate of £1.99 to anywhere in mainland UK.

Keep Them Jumping For Joy With Our Joint Care Supplements for Dogs

Contents: 1 x 250g packet of The Healthy Dog Co All Natural Happy Join Joint Support & Care

All Natural Joint Supplements for Dogs

Our Joint supplements for dogs is a wonderful mobility powder that uses a unique formulation of powerful green lipped mussel, turmeric, ginger and more, refined over many years. These work together to give amazing long term benefits to your pets joint health. It is more powerful and healthier than glucosamine and chondroitin, and has no fillers, preservatives or chemicals. Thus, creating dog joint care supplements you can trust!

Long-term Joint Care for Dogs

As we all know, prevention is the best treatment. Happy Joint is a high strength joint care powder for dogs and cats that helps give joints what they need to stay healthy. The ingredients are very high in fatty acids which help joints stay strong and free from inflammation.

Made with Green Lipped Mussel & Turmeric

Most of the green lipped mussel powders contain not much else. Ours is a unique dog joint supplements have been refined over many years to give amazing benefits. Also, unlike many other dog joint care supplements, we only use green lipped mussel powder from New Zealand. These mussels are unique for their anti inflammatory properties and are 125 times more potent than other types of green lipped muscle.

Great for Pets of All Ages & Sizes

Our  dog joint care supplements are great for elderly dogs and dogs with genetic illness such as hip dysplasia or growth problems. It helps to support growing or working dogs, stiffness and soreness, joint problems, recovery from injury or generally help with health and condition.

160 Servings with a Delicious Flavour

The unique mix of ingredients has been adjusted over time to be as powerful and delicious to pets as possible. Many of our customers have told us that their dogs and cats love the flavour and the smell. Simply use the free scoop to sprinkle some over their food, making it much easier to give to your pet than other cat and dog joint care supplements.

Dog Joint Supplement Ingredients

  • High Grade New Zealand Green Lipped Mussel Powder
  • Turmeric Powder
  • Ginger Powder
  • Cayenne Powder
  • Celery Powder
  • Flaxseed
  • Micronised Linseed
  • Contains shell fish.

Benefits of Using Dog Joint Supplements

  • All natural, safe, gentle & non-toxic
  • Support & maintain joint, hip, muscle & cartilage structure & mobility
  • Long-term Protection for dogs and cats for all ages and sizes
  • A Delicious blend of New Zealand green lipped mussel, turmeric, ginger, cayenne, celery & Flaxseed
  • Healthier & more powerful than glucosamine & chondroitin
  • Protect against future expensive joint surgery vet bills

How to Use Dog Joint Supplements

For the first 4-6 weeks:

0-12KG = 0.5 scoops 2X PER DAY

12+KG = 1 scoop 2X PER DAY

For regular use (after the first 4-6 weeks):

0-12KG = 0.5 scoops 1X PER DAY

12+KG = 1 scoop 1X PER DAY

Joint Care for Dogs Made In The UK

At The Healthy Dog Co we wanted to make an all natural joint supplement to assist with mobility issues without all the ‘nasties'. It helps with joint care and hip care  for dogs and support including muscle issues, cartilage and tendon problems and general age related stiffness.

Our Dog Joint Supplement is a non toxic, safe and effective herbal preparation containing only 100% natural ingredients that is powerful, safe and effective, and made from food grade ingredients. It is also much more effective and faster acting than supplement pills, capsules and tablets.

We believe that pets deserve to have better, healthier products... and I'm sure you agree!

So hit ADD TO BASKET and help your pet live a longer, healthier, happier, life.

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
100%
(11)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Richard Facer
Miracle mixture.

My Beagle has been on this mixture for a number of months for luxating patella pain and although not totally pain relief free is better than before the mixture. Still requires some pain relief from vets.

S
Susan Scully

Brilliant, My Pomeranian had a successful cruciate ligament operation, this left her with pain and a limp, I tried this product when it was obvious she was not comfortable, we gave her the Happy Joint and within a week she stopped limping and seems to be pain free and back to running around with the grandchildren . Yes I recommend this product

M
Miss S. Evans

My old boy was an Alaskan Malamute and was nearly 17 yrs old, before passing. This product kept him going so much, that he would forget his body had slowed down, even if his mind hadn't. He would wolf it down, as soon as it was put in front of him with homemade yogurt. I was going to return the last pack, that I had ordered, as it arrived after him moving on. However a friend took it over for her dog and now she is raving about, as well. Thank you for keeping my old boy going.

B
Boisde Pierre

Nous avons un petit cavalier King Charles de 9 ans et il boitait un peu. Nous lui donnons ce produit et il marche mieux

r
rachel

en association dans l'alimentation mes vieux chiens de 10 ans et 13 ans en raffolent. Cela donne un petit gout qu'ils doivent apprécier car ils mangent sans problème avec leurs croquettes.